搜索
Search
img

CONTACT

International Contacts & Distributors

  • Categories:联系我们
  • Time of issue:2020-06-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Asia Pacific

BILLY YANG XINHUA
President Asia Pacific

Huber & Ranner

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Taicang Economic & Technological Development Area, 215413, Jiangsu Province, China
Telephone: +86 0512 5656 5656
Email: Billy.Yang@huber-ranner.cn

Asia Pacific

WANG KUN
General Manager

Huber Ranner (Singapore) Pte. Ltd.

 

Address: 27 New Industrial Road #07-03 Novelty Techpoint, 536212, Singapore
Telephone: +86 180 5179 8188
Email: Wang.Kun@huber-ranner.sg

Asia Pacific

PHILIP CURRAN
Business Development Manager

Huber & Ranner

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Taicang Economic & Technological Development Area, 215413, Jiangsu Province, China
Telephone: +86 132 5053 4865
Email: Philip.Curran@huber-ranner.cn

Asia Pacific

KEVIN PENG
International Sales Manager

Huber & Ranner

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Taicang Economic & Technological Development Area, 215413, Jiangsu Province, China
Telephone: +86 134 7246 6712
Email: Jinwen.Peng@huber-ranner.cn

Thailand

CHOKCHAI TACHATUGKIYAPAN

Flowcon Company Limited

Address: 368/8-9 PATIO Ramintra, Watcharapon Rd., Tha-raeng, Bangken, Bangkok 10220, Thailand
Telephone: +662 090 2635-9
Email: sales@flowcon.co.th 
Website: www.flowcon.co.th

Indonesia

RADDY SANTOSO

PT. TRIVES MULYACIPTA ENERGI

 

Address: RSN 2 No. 56, Grand Galaxy City, Jaka Setia, Bekasi Selatan, Kota Bekasi, Jawa Barat 17147, Indonesia
Telephone:+62-813-8250-2623 / +62-816-116-1991
Email: Raddy@trives.id

Vietnam

THANG HOANG

Thành An E&T

Address: A30, Lot A, Project X3, Lane 44 Nguyen Co Thach, Nam Tu Street, Liem District, Hanoi City, Vietnam
Telephone: +84 917 623 584
Email: sales@thanhanet.com
Website: www.thanhanet.com

Australia

JIANG LI

Huber & Ranner (Australia) Pty. Ltd.

 

Address: 339B Fullarton road, Parkside, SA 5063, Australia
Telephone: +61 450 651 977 
Email: Elaine.Li@huber-ranner.cn

New Zealand

FELIX SHAO

Roskill Air Solutions Ltd.

Address: 907 Dominion Road, Mt. Roskill, Auckland, 1041, New Zealand
Mobile: +64 21 086 80009
Telephone: +64 9 620 9091
Email: Felixs@roskill.co.nz
Website: www.roskill.co.nz 

The Netherlands

HARRO DE VRIES

Huber Ranner NL

Address: NL-9863 PG Doezum
Telephone: +31 634 06 1920
Email: Harro.devries@huber-ranner.com  

USA

CHRIS JAMES

 

 

 

Telephone: +1 734 395 6764
Email: Chris.James@huber-ranner.com

UK

STEVE MILLS

 

Telephone: +44 7786 268121
Email: Steve.Mills@huber-ranner.com

Paint & Dry

THOMAS ERTLE

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

Telephone: +49 171 4004689
Website: Thomas.Ertle@huber-ranner.com

Argentina, South America

FERNANDO GÖTTERT

Göttert, S.A.

 

 

 

 

Asia Pacific Headquarters

Asia Pacific Headquarters

 

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Taicang Economic & Technological Development Area, 215413, Jiangsu Province, China
Telephone: +86 0512 5656 5656
Website: www.huber-ranner.cn

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

imgboxbg
contact

Contact person

If you have any questions, please contact:

Marketing Assistant
(+86)512 5656 5656
info@huber-ranner.cn

imgboxbg
download

Download

For more related information, please enter our download area.

imgboxbg
service

Service

Even if we have delivered the equipment, we are still on call to bring you flexible and convenient services and provide personalized and comprehensive services.

Service Hotline

Email:info@huber-ranner.cn

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Taicang City, Jiangsu Province

yonglei
WeChat public account

Page Copyright © 2023 HUBER & RANNER Environmental Equipment (Taicang) Co., Ltd.    Powered by www.300.cn    苏ICP备16063255号-1