搜索
Search
img

CONTACT

Sales

  • Categories:联系我们
  • Time of issue:2020-06-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
商用&通用工业
Commercial & General industry
吴尉德 MARK WU
市场/销售总监 Sales and Marketing Director
Mobile:+86/13801741432
Email: Mark.wu@huber-ranner.cn

 

医疗&船舶行业
Hospital & MarineE
王德荣 DONALD WANG
高级销售经理 Senior Sales Manager
Mobile:+86/177 1515 7288
Email: donald.wang@huber-ranner.cn

 

 

汽车&喷涂行业
Automotive & Painting
施学伟 JASON SHI
销售经理 Sales Manager
Mobile:+86/138 1811 8513
Email: Jason.shi@huber-ranner.cn

 

生命科学&节能技术
Life Science & Energy Saving
徐方敏 KIRK XU
高级销售经理 Senior Sales Manager
Mobile:+86/185 215 99888
Email: kirk.xu@huber-ranner.cn

 

海外项目组
International project team
彭进文 KEVIN PENG
海外销售经理 International Sales Manager
Mobile: +86/134 7246 6712
Email: Jinwen.Peng@huber-ranner.cn

 

National   National   East China   Hospital & Marine
       
MARK WU
Sales and Marketing Director
  PENGFENG WEI
Sales Vice Director
  KIRK XU
Senior Sales Manager
  DONALD WANG
Senior Sales Manager
Mobile:+86/13801741432
Email: Mark.Wu@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/186 0170 0688
Email: Jacky.Wei@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile:+86/185 215 99888
Email: Kirk.Xu@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile:+86/177 1515 7288
Email: Donald.Wang@huber-ranner.cn

 

Automotive   International   South China   North China
         
JASON SHI
Senior Sales Manager
  KEVIN PENG
International Sales Manager
  WENLONG SU
Senior Sales Manager
  TIRAN ZHOU
Sales Manager
Mobile:+86/138 1811 8513
Email: Jason.Shi@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/134 7246 6712
Email: Jinwen.Peng@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/139 1071 8083
Email: Wenlong.Su@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/185 1306 5130
Email: Tiran.Zhou@huber-ranner.cn

 

Southwest China   Northwest China   Singapore   After Sales Service
             
XINGQUAN REN
Sales Supervisor
  DONGDONG ZHANG
Sales Supervisor
  KUN WANG
General Manager, Singapore
  XIQING HUA
Service Manager
Mobile: +86/185 0613 0561
Email: Xingquan.Ren@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/183 0178 2968
Email: Dongdong.Zhang@huber-ranner.cn
  Mobile: +86/180 5179 8188
Email: Wang.Kun@huber-ranner.sg
  Mobile: +86/133 0151 9428 
Email: Xiqing.Hua@huber-ranner.cn

 

Marketing  
 
 
 
 
 
             
PHILIP CURRAN
Business Development Manager
           
Mobile: +86/132 5053 4865
Email: Philip.Curran@huber-ranner.cn
           

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

imgboxbg
contact

Contact person

If you have any questions, please contact:

Marketing Assistant
(+86)512 5656 5656
info@huber-ranner.cn

imgboxbg
download

Download

For more related information, please enter our download area.

imgboxbg
service

Service

Even if we have delivered the equipment, we are still on call to bring you flexible and convenient services and provide personalized and comprehensive services.

Service Hotline

Email:info@huber-ranner.cn

Address: 30 Qingdao East Road, Economic and Technological Development Zone, Taicang City, Jiangsu Province

yongleiyongleiyongleiyonglei
WeChat public account

Page Copyright © 2020 HUBER&RANNER Environmental Equipment (Taicang) Co., Ltd.    Powered by www.300.cn    苏ICP备16063255号-1